spit-tears's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

he/you/time

I thought of your touch on the nape of my neck
the delicious electricity spread from the base of me
tickle of the tips of your hair at my throat
the grasp of your arms around my trunk
clung to me as a safe spot in the storm

I thought of your rabbit fur voice and it
thrilled the hairs in the depths of my ears
vibration of your vibration
through the mutterings of my matter

As I lay without you
I lay with you.
I lay with the loss of you,
with the hope-
the thrill-
the promise-
the arrival,
existence and eventual
departure of you.

Our souls are combined
unscaled, intertwined,
eternal, entrancing, etherial.

I thought of sharing space with you again
length
width
height
and
time.

3:45 pm - Monday, Apr. 25, 2022

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

collaborate
alwaysinhim