spit-tears's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

polymorph

top notch
tik tok
the heat has swollen our limbs
bing bong
the comfort gone
from between you and him.

If I ask questions-
would you want to explain?
Or do I sit and respect that I shouldn't
know exactly what you said...


It's rather new to feel the fool
simping for both of you
but your hair
your eyes
your constant surprises
keep me on tippie toes
keep me mesmerized.

Give me my villian era-
let me be the bad guy love once accused me of-
edit me to be the one who craves and needs and lies
--and leaves

Let me be new
let me be chosen
allow me to be cherished freely
by whomever will praise me.
let their lust sink into my skin
refresh my feeling of extravagance.

Might his fear and doubts remind me
of my strength within my own
may her anger and rage remind me
of my strength within my own
may their love for one another
remind me of my strength within
my own.


I am owned by Me.
unwaveringly.
NDA signed deep and filthy
fate pushed aside
nowhere to hide when you
exude integrity.

May their fear and doubt,
anger, rage, about where-with-out
spark the nexus in my blood
chain reaction, dominos,
free love given friend and foe
beguiled doe-eyed bette or beau.


Are you she?
They?
do you prefer?
I keep close to you?
but space from her?

4:35 pm - Thursday, Jun. 16, 2022

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

collaborate
alwaysinhim