spit-tears's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

save me.

My whole world spins around me
Like the shot in the indie movie
Where the girls are drunk
And the lighting just right.
I am alone every day and night,
I cannot delight in the smallest things.
Every thing stings
Like the pricks from winged-things

How I beg for the day
I could lay in my own shade
And drink in the tender afternoon
Every sunny summer day is filled with gloom
And each cloud up above reminds me
Of unrequited love.

Knowing you�re minutes away
Ruins every one of my days.
I am tortured by your mere existence.
Knowing you�re within walking distance.

I am a stormy sea
Signaling SOS pleas
Save me
Save me.
C.

9:35 pm - Sunday, Aug. 16, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

girlinmoon
blurrystars
ditchinmitch
windofmysoul
alwaysinhim
collaborate
jumpinheart
songofmysoul
charles-dee