spit-tears's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

affirMAYtions

I choose the joy. I choose the fun.
I chase the pleasure and the sun.
I attract the things that also choose me
I live in the moment, I stop. I breathe.

I am power and grace
I am strong and divine
I embrace the movement of time
I live here I live now I live with those I’m with
When I receive I give hand over fist.

I choose love. I choose justice.
I chase truth and existence
I attract integrity like ants at a picnic.

I live here I live now I live with those I’m with
When I receive I give hand over fist.

12:38 am - Monday, May. 23, 2022

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

collaborate
alwaysinhim