spit-tears's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

How did I come to the cross of the roads
without recognizing the woes
of my love and my need and the slow and the speed
or the tingle at the tip of my toes


How did I stumble into this position
without making a plan or adjusted description ?
Did I make choices and become the barrel of the gun,
or shoot off directionless like the fireworks explosion
did I wind and water my own sweey erosion?

If I am the author of my own disaster
is there a way i could write this book faster
Can I ignite with the force of the pressure I've built
or should build forts with these blankets of guilt?


12:24 pm - Wednesday, Apr. 06, 2022

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

girlinmoon
blurrystars
ditchinmitch
windofmysoul
alwaysinhim
collaborate
jumpinheart
songofmysoul
charles-dee